where to start?

So much to do so little time. But since I finally finished folding laundry let’s quickly do this.

My youngest puppy passed last Friday. It finally hit me. She just curled up into a husky swirl and didn’t wake up. </3

It's bad luck considering we lost a husky puppy last January too…

A part of me wants to get another puppy but, I think trying to fill in that void too soon might do more damage than good.

Hopefully the new roomie gets a puppy XD

Asides from that, it's freezing rain outside today. So HOPEFULLY I don't slip on ice again when I take Ghost out.

and HOPEFULLY my next post won't be so blah.

Leave a Reply

