New Challenger Approaches, Enter Orisa

New hero in Overwatch got launched last Tuesday. Yes I know I’ve been bad with updates (but surprisingly alright with my youtube exports)

She’s a tank. She’s Reinhardt’s shield, with Ana’s boost, and Bastion’s guns… yaaaas. She’s op. She’s already been nerfed a couple times in PTR, and is currently unplayable for Comp matches.

I surprisingly did decent with her IMO. Gold’s on my first try, not gonna complain.

What are your thoughts on her? Have you tried her? Disappointed she wasn’t Doomfist?

Leave a Reply

